Broker Check

Your Team at Knox Financial Services

We take the time to learn about your current situation, goals, and visions for your financial future. Our team is dedicated to finding Solutions that are objective, uniquely designed for your situation, efficient from both economic and tax perspectives, and are well positioned for future changes in your needs or objectives. 

Jason Knox
AIF®, CRC®

Financial Advisor

1-877-566-9468

563-559-7303

jknox@knoxfin.com

I have enjoyed working with clients since 1996..... 

Read more

Gary Bond

Business Planning Consultant

1-877-566-9468

563-559-7303

Gary "Barney" Bond has more than four decades experience in helping business owners and individuals achieve their financial goals.

Read more

Meredith Connelly

Financial Advisor

877-566-9468

563-559-7303

mconnelly@knoxfin.com

I have helped clients achieve their life and financial goals since 1998. My passion is to help clients achieve financial independence, by providing solutions with calmness and clarity.  

Read more

Amber Knox

Director of Client Services

1-877-566-9468

563-559-7303

aknox@knoxfin.com

Amber has been a part of the team since 2016. 

Read more

Steffani Otto

Branch Administrator

877-566-9468

563-559-7303

sotto@knoxfin.com

Steffani is our Client Service Associate, where she assists clients and advisors with transactions, form management, plan preparation and other operations processes. Her exceptional customer service skills and knowledge of...

Read more

Jackie Harless

Administrator

1-877-566-9468

563-559-7303

jharless@knoxfin.com

Jackie earned her bachelor’s degree in Elementary Education from West Liberty State College.  Along with teaching, she has many years of experience working in the financial services industry, providing exemplary customer service.

Read more

Ally Fink

Administrator

1-877-566-9468

563-559-7303

afink@knoxfin.com

Ally graduated May 2021 from Upper Iowa University with a Bachelor of Science degree. She primarily focused on biology and psychology. When Ally is not at work, she enjoys spending time with her friends and family. Some of Ally's...

Read more

In Loving Memory of Tucker Knox

Chief Fun Officer

877-566-9468

563-559-7303

tucker@knoxfin.com

Tucker was our Greeter and Chief Fun Officer (CFO) from 2009 to 2020.  Tucker enjoyed everyday and had a gift for making new friends. 

Read more