Broker Check

Team

Jason Knox
AIF®, CRC®

Financial Advisor

1-877-566-9468

563-559-7303

jknox@knoxfin.com

I have enjoyed working with clients since 1996..... 

Read more

Gary Bond

Business Planning Consultant

1-877-566-9468

563-559-7303

Gary "Barney" Bond has more than four decades experience in helping business owners and individuals achieve their financial goals.

Read more

Amber Knox

Director of Client Services

1-877-566-9468

563-559-7303

aknox@knoxfin.com

Amber has been a part of the team since 2016. 

Read more

Steffani Otto

Branch Administrator

877-566-9468

563-559-7303

sotto@knoxfin.com

Steffani is our Client Service Associate, where she assists clients and advisors with transactions, form management, plan preparation and other operations processes. Her exceptional customer service skills and knowledge of...

Read more

Chasity Griffith

Administrator

877-566-9468

563-559-7303

cgriffith@knoxfin.com

Chasity helps keep our clients informed on financial topics and their accounts. Chasity spent 25 years working in the medical field as a Medical Laboratory Technologist. She is very excited to begin her new career. Her attention to...

Read more

Rachel Barta

Administrator

1-877-566-9468

563-559-7303

rbarta@knoxfin.com

Rachel is an Administrator for Knox Financial. Her experience with managing confidential information and proficiency in a broad scope of administrative functions make her a wonderful addition to our team.

Read more

In Loving Memory of Tucker Knox

Chief Fun Officer

877-566-9468

563-559-7303

tucker@knoxfin.com

Tucker was our Greeter and Chief Fun Officer (CFO) from 2009 to 2020.  Tucker enjoyed everyday and had a gift for making new friends. 

Read more